0a73abdbc6 · resolving merge conflicts · Updated 2026-08-25 20:15:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?